2017 Board of Directors Changes

Congratulations to the Board of Directors members who were re-elected at Saturday’s Annual Meeting:  Andy Anthony, Dave Bernard, Bill Haas and John O’Connor.  And welcome to the newly elected members who begin their 3 year terms immediately:  Brendan Bernard, Wade Jarvis and Raffi Peterson.  A special Thank you to John Rantuccio, Martha Sherman and Alan Tucker who retired from the Board after many years of service.
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone